District Chair Andrew Dodge

District Commissioner Tim Vaccaro

District Executive Mary Kveton

Vice Chair of Program Rhett Suhre

Activities and Civic Service Chair Cari Hush

Advancement Chair Laura Lane

Camping and Outdoor Program Chair Jeremy Laffin

Training Chair

Vice Chair (Co Chairs) of Membership

Cub Scout School Night Chair (Co Chairs)

Webelos Transition & Scouts BSA Chair (Co

Chairs)

Venturing Chair (Co Chairs)

New Unit Chair (Co Chairs)

Vice Chair (Co Chairs) of Finance

FOS Chair (Co Chairs)

FOS Community Chair (Co Chairs)

Family FOS Chair (Co Chairs)

Camp Card Chair

Amanda Langdon

Popcorn Chair

Jennifer Dahlen

Wreath Chair

Jennifer Dahlen